Robert Deschamps, PAA
Président, Expert en sinistres

rdeschamps@dll-exp.ca
Christian Hamel
Expert en sinistres

chamel@dll-exp.ca
Isabelle Labrecque
Adjointe administrative
ilabrecque@dll-exp.ca
Alain Labrecque, FPAA
Expert en sinistres

alabrecque@dll-exp.ca
Jacques Lacasse, PAA
Expert en sinistres

jlacasse@dll-exp.ca
Annie Strasbourg
Adjointe
astrasbourg@dll-exp.ca
Pascal Rochette
Directeur, Expert en sinistres

prochette@dll-exp.ca
Martin Laverdière
Expert en sinistres

mlaverdiere@dll-exp.ca
Hélène Fréchette
Adjointe
hfrechette@dll-exp.ca
Jean-Claude Doyon
Expert en sinistres

jcdoyon@dll-exp.ca
Benoit Daigle
Expert en sinistres

bdaigle@dll-exp.ca
Line Picard
Adjointe

lpicard@dll-exp.ca
Dominick Lapierre
Expert en sinistres

dlapierre@dll-exp.ca
Guillaume Gagnon
Expert en sinistres
ggagnon@dll-exp.ca
Pour nous joindre
5005 boul. Lapinière, bureau 2040, Brossard (Québec) J4Z 0N5
T 450 444-0771 • 1 855 444-0771
F 450 444-0311
dll@dll-exp.ca